[Album] Rayvanny – “Sound From Africa” ft. Innoss B

gistportal February 8, 2021
Updated 2021/02/08 at 10:46 PM

[Album] Rayvanny – “Sound From Africa” ft. Innoss B

Rayvanny Sound From Africa

After 4 years of consistent Hits, Rayvanny releases his debut Album – “Sound From Africa”.

Sound From Africa”. This new body of houses 23 tracks and Features; Jah Prayzah, Diamond Platnumz, GIMS, Innoss B, Frenna, Aminux, Enisa, Ibile, Kizz Daniel, Joeboy, Nasty C, Rowlene, Messias Maricoa, Vanessa Mdee, Mbosso, Weasel, Jux, Saida Karoli, Linex & Young Lunya.

See Track list below

While releasing this African project Rayvanny shared;

I started when I was in school but officially 2016 that’s the year when i got recognition. My dream was to have an Album that will involve different artists from different part of the world. Since I was new in the game it took me 4 years to prepare this Album and today it’s My dream come true.

Please Click to rate this
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Share this Article